top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaren Ann Lim

Blowjob Secrets Every Man Wants You To Do

Updated: Oct 10, 2020


I have my share of men with their pants down. The first I ever gave a guy a blowjob was awkward. I didn’t know what I was doing. But somehow, I made him finish in a few minutes. I was surprised because adult films took longer and it was really hot. What I did was short of embarrassing. But as I got more experienced in the art of fellatio, more men lined up for some cock lovin’.

Here’s a secret I’d like you to know: making your guy ejaculate is not hard at all. However, making him worship you is a totally different matter. Here are some tips you should include in your arsenal for a great blowjob.

Enjoy It


If you like what you are doing, you’ll probably give more effort to it. Sure, the first time you suck a cock maybe unpleasant. Now add to that the sudden burst of semen into your mouth and it can is horrific. Perhaps I’m one of the few women who enjoy a huge load in my mouth. But the taste and texture of semen is an acquired taste. So I understand your concern when I say enjoy it.

In retrospect, I didn’t like it at first. But eventually, I enjoy how I make my guy squirm as he gets close to his peak. When his body tightens, the sounds that he make and when his body takes control of his whole being makes me horny. I like it. I think about how I make my guy feels and that is enough for me to suck it hard and deep. Once you get over the yuckie, eekie sensation of cum down your throat (and the very unique taste) you’ll enjoy it as well. Think of it as a prelude to a night of passionate love-making. So, try your best to enjoy it as well.

When guys see us enjoying their cocks they get hot and horny. Take that sucking into a whole new level of sucking heaving. Some guys like it slurpy and wet. Some love it when our saliva strings from your mouth to their penis. The slurping sound also gets them hot and wild. Also, don’t forget to moan with every satisfying lick and suck. Some like it when you spit on their junk and you spread it with your hands. Giving a blowjob is not just the sensation of mouth fucking your guy. It is also a visual stimulation for your partner. Believe me, when his visual field is full a woman enjoying his cock, he will be eating from your hands in no time.

Take the Time to Tease


Tease before making it disappear in your mouth. My first fellatio was disastrous! I barely enjoyed it. In just two minutes I was choking on his cum. Sure, it is that final release that every guy waits for. But it’s the journey towards that triumphant release that is important to make an impression. The secret here is tease. I’ve learned that slow teasing can build up anticipation. This is the time to flirt with his cock and his balls. Lightly licking the balls and shaft does little for the actual sensation. But seeing you glide your tongue all over his manhood lightly can give a more powerful result.

Keep That Eye Contact


Look at your guy as you blow him. This came as a shock to me but it does work. Keep your eyes on his eyes as you lick and suck his cock. This drives them mad as well. Whether he is standing up sitting down or on his back, look at him. Although, looking at his eyes is close to impossible when you’re doing 69. Let me add that giving a blowjob while having several partners can be confusing.

While looking at him, you can do some hand job. Just remember to lube up. You can use your favorite lubricant or your all-purpose saliva. Giving him a hand job will give you time to rest your jaws. So, make sure you squeeze that into your routine. Just keep in mind that guys are experts on hand jobs so make it special for him.

Swallow with Gusto


Eat their cum! What’s even more important is that you let your guy see you eat his load. Let it squirt inside your mouth with his cock a few inches away. The sight of his semen shooting in your mouth is something he wants. Top that up with a sumptuous swallow. That will get him crawling to you.


Sharing is Caring


Share their cock with another person. Even the most loyal of guys have fantasies of getting their penises shared by two women. So, if you’re up for it, get another one in on the fun. As they say, sharing is caring. Now, depending on how open you are, you can explore other naughty activities. Have you tried cum swapping? Just throwing it in there!

Blowjobs are awesome ways to get your guy to climax. But make the experience unforgettable. Like anything else in this world, practice makes perfect. Check for signs that your guy is enjoying it. Try exploring and get feedback. Although one technique may work for one, it may not work on another. Just add one technique at a time to your arsenal. And as you grow your blowjob strategies continue to test and try new ones. Guys will love it. You’ll eventually get hooked on finding the right combinations to satisfy your guy. So good luck on sucking.

456 views0 comments

Learn how to be better in bed from the professionals

Click Here.

This  website is for ADULTS ONLY

bottom of page